Post Tagged with: "Miles Franklin Literary Award"

The authors shortlisted for the 2017 Miles Franklin Literary Award. R to L: Ryan O'Neill, Emily Maguire, Philip Salom, Mark O'Flynn, Josephine Wilson.

The 2017 Miles Franklin shortlist: interviews with the authors

June 20, 2017


State Library Victoria supports books, ideas and the written word. And what better way to do so than by celebrating the 2017 shortlist for the Miles Franklin Literary Award?